Styret 2017-2019

Følgende styre ble valgt på ASVLs landsmøte 23. mai 2017

 Last ned reiseregningskjema for styremøter

Navn  Funksjon  E-post Mobil 
Anne-Grete Strøm-Erichsen Styreleder agse@rudpedersen.com  478 83 900
Vidar Grønnevik Nestleder  vidar@vili.no  
Petter Dahl  Repr. Distrikt Nord  petter.dahl@tundra-iks.no  951 22 277 
Edvard Ulvan Repr. Distrikt Midt-Norge  edvard@dalpro.no 481 14 654
Anne Andersen Repr. Distrikt Sør anne.andersen@ivekst.no 480 51 097
Marianne Wiig Repr. Distrikt Vest marianne.wiig@attende.no 934 28 577
Rita Sandnes  Repr. Distrikt Øst  r.sandnes@solve.as  414 57 065
Anne Kirsti Melhus Møtende vara  anne.kirsti.melhus@opt.no 905 28 780
Kristin Fredheim Vara kristin.fredheim@smn.no 415 72 169
Julia Holm  Vara  julia@sortland-arbeidssenter.no 474 64 784