Følgende styre ble valgt på ASVLs landsmøte 8. november 2021

 

Navn  Funksjon  E-post Mobil 
Victor D. Norman Styreleder victor.norman@nhh.no 95 11 71 59
Arna Smistad Nestleder arna.smistad@live.com 930 59 924
Line Henriksen Repr. Distrikt Nord line@sandbuktas.no 976 69 332
Per Kristian Skjærvik Repr. Distrikt Midt-Norge per-skja@online.no 907 27 533
Ole Egil Flotve Repr. Distrikt Vest oef@solstein.no 908 78 944
Anne Andersen Repr. Distrikt Sør anne.andersen@ivekst.no 406 08 909
Tonje Solstad Repr. Distrikt Øst tonje@svelvikprodukter.no 981 14 325
Veronica Øyre 1. vara (møtende) veronica@indresognasvo.no 913 11 071
Arne Kr. Bredahl Vara akbredahl@gmail.com
Arild Ernst Berge Vara arildeberge@hotmail.com 908 24 337

 

Last ned reiseregningsskjema her

Styreprotokoller