Følgende styre ble valgt på ASVLs landsmøte 5. juni 2019

Last ned reiseregningsskjema her

Navn  Funksjon  E-post Mobil 
Geir Lippestad Styreleder geir@advokatlippestad.no  91136876
Rita Sandnes Nestleder r.sandnes@solve.as 41457065
Line Henriksen Repr. Distrikt Nord  line@sandbuktas.no 97669332
Per Kristian Skjærvik Repr. Distrikt Midt-Norge  per-skja@online.no 90727533
Ole Egil Flotve Repr. Distrikt Vest oef@solstein.no 90878944
Anne Andersen Repr. Distrikt Sør anne.andersen@ivekst.no 40608909
Per S. Thoresen Repr. Distrikt Øst per.s.thoresen@gmail.com 90614620
Irene Hovland 1. vara (møtende) irene.hovland@ranso.no 98850450
Ørnulf Reinsve Vara ornulf@reinsve.no  
Marit I. Vaarheim Vara marit@fosenvekst.no 97028705