Antall medlemsbedrifter:  62

Styret

  • Styreleder:
  • Svein Marfi
  • Bedrift: Lier ASVO AS
  • Telefon: 901 30 729
  • E-post: svein@lier-asvo.no
  • Styremedlem:
  • Thorvald Salte
  • Bedrift: Åspro AS
  • Telefon: 917 84 705
  • E-post: thorvald@aaspro.no
  • Styremedlem:
  • Hanne Ulsletten
  • Bedrift: OrbitArena AS
  • Telefon: 905 92 664
  • E-post: hu@orbitarena.no
  • Styremedlem:
  • Morten Huth
  • Bedrift: Fasvo AS
  • Telefon: 416 12 458
  • E-post: morten@fasvo.no
  • Styremedlem:
  • Tone M. Hanssen
  • Bedrift: Grue Service AS
  • Telefon: 976 40 539
  • E-post: tone@grueservice.no
  • Vara:
  • Aina Berge
  • Bedrift: Nordpolen Industrier AS
  • Telefon: 408 58 972
  • E-post: aina@nordpolen.no
  • Nestleder ASVL:
  • Rita Sandnes
  • Bedrift: Sølve AS
  • Telefon: 414 57 065
  • E-post: r.sandnes@solve.as
  • Distriktssekretær fra ASVL:
  • Lise Oppegaard
  • Bedrift: ASVL
  • Telefon: 993 76 463
  • E-post: lise@asvl.no

 

Kommende medlemsmøter og konferanser

Se i ASVLs kurskalender

Årsmøter

2020 – Protokoll årsmøte 2020
2019 – Protokoll årsmøte 2019
2018 – Protokoll årsmøte 2018
2017 – Protokoll årsmøte 2017
2017 – Årsberetning 2017

Styremøter

Presentasjoner